// -->Google Analytics // -->End Google Analytics // -->

Missouri Music Hall of Fame Inductees

September 5, 2010
Bill Foster
Bugsy Maugh


September 2, 3, 4, 2011
Brewer and Shipley
Greg Camp
Jack Frost
Larry Buck
Cowtown Ballroom

Aug 31, Sept 1 and 2, 2012
Scott Joplin
Charlie Parker
Britt Small
Frog Hop Ballroom

Aug 30, Aug 31 and Sept 1, 2013
Chuck Berry
Coleman Hawkins
Bob Heater
KY-102 Original crew
Doc McCready
Rich McCready
Missouri Theater
Ted Paxson


August 29, 30, 31, 2014
Krazy Kats
Ozark Mountain Daredevils
Sheryl Crow
Burt Bacharach
Dale Seidenschwarz (Clyde Clifford)
KAAY - AM 1090
Krug Park
Dr. Michael Budds
Jeff Anderson

November 14, 2015
Steve Walsh
Sheldon Concert Hall
Ernst Krohn
William Bay




November 12, 2016

Paul Jacobson
Dr. Erwin Henry Schneider
Michael Stern
Pat Metheny

November 2017






For more info,
call SJMF at

or stop by the office

2603 Frederick
St. Joseph, MO 64506


Want to be notified of
upcoming events? Click
here to join our email list.

©Copyright 2009-17, Missouri Music Hall of Fame, All rights reserved.